Solidarity With Hannibal Shakur & Tanzeen : Court Support and Mutual Aid Needed

Image

From Black Riders Liberation Party : Court Support Needed :

When : Wednesday, November 20 at 10:00am

Where: 661 Washington St Oakland, CA 94607
WILEY MANUEL KKKOURTHOUSE

“The Black Riders Liberation Party calls on all comrades, allies, sympathizers and all Freedom loving peoples to participate in kkkourt watch observation for two innocent brothers Hannibal and Tanzeen, who were wrongfully targeted and framed for exercising their so-called constitutional rights to Freedom of speech and Freedom of assembly. These trumped up felony charges come from the brothers participating in a rally and march in protest of the acquittal of racist George Zimmerman for the lynching of Black teen Trayvon Martin.

When the actions in response to the Kangaroo kkkourt Zimmerman verdict happened, many people were doing many things to rebel against the system of exploitation and white supremacy. In fact at least four or five other people were arrested with these brothers and now they are the only two still facing any charges. We believe that these comrades were targeted not only because of them being outspoken organizers against injustice but also because they are Muslims and dark men.”

Read More / Facebook Event Page : BLACK RIDERS KKKOURT WATCH PROGRAM IN SUPPORT OF HANNIBAL AND TANZEEN

SETTLE YOUR QUARRELS, COME TOGETHER, UNDERSTAND THE REALITY OF OUR SITUATION, UNDERSTAND THAT FASCISM IS ALREADY HERE, THAT PEOPLE ARE ALREADY DYING THAT COULD BE SAVED, THAT GENERATIONS MORE WILL LEAD POOR BUTCHERED HALF LIVES IF YOU FAIL TO ACT. DO WHAT MUST BE DONE, DISCOVER YOUR HUMANITY AND LOVE IN REVOLUTION.” –THE GREAT GENERAL GEORGE L. JACKSON!

Image

From Solidarity with Hannibal Shakur ; Mutual Aid Needed:

As you all know I’ve been struggling with cancer for a couple years now. It’s been a difficult journey and it’s had some major ups and downs. Life goes on. I’ve been approved for disability and have been receiving it for a few months now. It is just enough money to get by with a lot of support. It hasn’t been enough for me to be independent. I have managed to save up some money to pay for a nursing assistant training. I am currently homeless bouncing between relatives. What I am asking is for friends family and community to help me pay for the move in cost of a studio apartment. Being homeless and broke has been a significant stress on my body which in turn makes my health struggle that much more difficult. I can afford to pay the rent for an apartment and my work training will be complete this month making many well paying jobs available to me. I’m asking for a kick start to financial recovery from the challenges cancer and chemo brought on… I’m estimating this will be around $2,300… I’m really hoping I can raise this money before Dec 1st and I know with your help it is possible.”

Donate to Hannibal here: Wepay

Leave a Reply

